Our elders

Presbyterian Churches are governed by a Session.  The Session is composed of  Ruling Elders (lay leaders elected by the membership of the church) and Teaching Elders (Pastors).  Together the Elders watch over the spiritual welfare of the congregation.

Our current Elders are:

Pastor Alan Conrow

Matt Bell

Caleb Coddington

Ben Dykstra

Will McAlister

Sean Paulsen

Brian Townsley